Wales | United KingdomGreat Britain

One of the biggest and best play centres in North Wales.

Catering for children young and old, with a huge three tier structure, and a dedicated play area for toddlers.

Our cafe keeps children and parents hydrated and stocked up with energy.

CAFE MENU

Christmas Opening times

Sunday 22 Dec - Ticket Only Event
Monday 23 Dec - 10-4pm
Tuesday 24 Dec - Closed
Wednesday 25 Dec - Closed
Thursday 26 Dec - Closed
Friday 27 Dec - Closed
Saturday 28 Dec - 11-4pm
Sunday 29 Dec - 11-4pm

Monday 30 Dec - 11-3:30pm
Tuesday 31 Dec - Closed
Wednesday 1 Jan - Closed
Thursday 2 Jan - 11-6pm
Friday 3 Jan - 11-6pm
Saturday 4 Jan - 11-5pm
Sunday 5th Jan - 11-4pm

Last Admission 1 hour before closing.

Please be aware we do have Private Hire Parties held on various dates, call ahead to check if we have a party booked in on the day of your visit to avoid disappointment.

 

Admission prices

4 years+

£4.25

3 years-

£3.25

Adult entry free with child.

 

Opening times

12pm - 6pm Monday
11am - 6pm Tuesday
12pm - 6pm Wednesday
11am - 6pm Thursday

12pm - 9pm Friday
9am - 6pm Saturday
11am - 4pm Sunday

Last Admission 1 hour before closing.

We sometimes have private hires Monday to Thursdays. Please phone ahead to avoid disappointment

 
hospitality awards 2016 200

Winner of the Welsh Hospitality Awards Children’s Play Centre of the Year.

A huge thank you to all our customers. Without you this would not be possible.

Holyhead Town Council